Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading ONCO daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
ENTADFI
Approved · ActiveModality: oral combination (finasteride and tadalafil)
Indications
benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH)(Approved)
Status note FDA-approved once-daily pill combining finasteride and tadalafil for BPH; acquired April 2023.
Proclarix
Approved · ActiveModality: lab developed test (LDT)
Target Prostate cancer biomarkers (blood-based IVD)
Partnerships LabCorp: license agreement (marketed in US as an LDT)
Indications
Prostate cancer diagnosis (risk assessment of clinically significant prostate cancer)(Approved)
Status note Marketed in the US as a lab developed test through the LabCorp license agreement; excerpts describe company efforts to commercialize Proclarix. The company's earlier vaccine candidates are described as 'now halted' (unnamed).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.