Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading GRML daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
KLTO-101
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: gene therapy
Aliases AAV9-CMV-sKL
Target Klotho
Partnerships University of Barcelona (exclusive license covering the Company's Klotho pipeline, including KLTO-101)
Status note Named in the primary 10-Q as part of the Company's Klotho pipeline; the University of Barcelona license is planned for use in its clinical development. Modality (AAV gene therapy) per 10-K fallback; stage and indications not stated in the primary excerpts.
KLTO-202
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: gene therapy
Aliases AAVmyo-Des-sKL
Target Klotho
Partnerships University of Heidelberg (non-exclusive AAV capsid license); University of Barcelona (exclusive license covering the Company's Klotho pipeline)
Status note The primary 10-Q states the Company plans to use the Heidelberg and Barcelona licenses in upcoming clinical trials of KLTO-202. Modality (AAV gene therapy) per 10-K fallback; stage and indications not stated in the primary excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.