Status note Lead and only product candidate. Preclinical testing completed in animal models of six inflammatory diseases (UC, atopic dermatitis, gout, diabetes, NAFLD, COVID-19). Cancer cachexia also targeted in IND-enabling studies.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.