SCLX (Scilex Holding Company) stock: $5.04, $42.8M market cap, $0.6M cash, $123.0M EV, $85.9M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
SP-102
Phase 3 · Active Modality: dexamethasone sodium phosphate viscous gel for epidural injection
Aliases SEMDEXA
Indications- lumbosacral radicular pain (sciatica) (Phase 3)
Status note Second Phase 3 study initiated September 2025; no discontinuation disclosed.
SP-103
Phase 2 · Active Modality: lidocaine topical system
Partnerships RoyaltyVest (ex-U.S. licensee for lidocaine products)
Indications- chronic neck pain (Phase 2)
- acute low back pain (Phase 2 completed) (Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2 trial in acute low back pain completed; being developed for chronic neck pain; no discontinuation disclosed.
SP-104
Phase 1 · Active Modality: delayed-release oral capsule (low-dose naltrexone hydrochloride)
Partnerships Aardvark Therapeutics (asset/IP acquisition)
Status note Phase 1 trials completed; company states it is committed to pursuing clinical development for fibromyalgia; no discontinuation disclosed.
ZTlido
Approved · Active Modality: lidocaine topical system
Partnerships RoyaltyVest (ex-U.S. licensee); Oishi Koseido (product development agreement)
Indications- neuropathic pain associated with postherpetic neuralgia (PHN) (Approved)
Status note FDA-approved prescription lidocaine topical system 1.8%; commercial product.
ELYXYB
Approved · Active Modality: oral solution (celecoxib)
Partnerships BioDelivery Sciences International and Collegium Pharmaceutical (rights acquisition); Dr. Reddy's Laboratories (know-how/patent license obligations assumed)
Indications- acute treatment of migraine with or without aura in adults (Approved)
Status note FDA-approved ready-to-use oral solution; commercial product.
GLOPERBA
Approved · Active Modality: oral solution (colchicine)
Partnerships Romeg (RxOmeg Therapeutics) (license and commercialization agreement)
Indications- prophylaxis of painful gout flares in adults (Approved)
Status note FDA-approved liquid oral colchicine; commercial product.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.