Status note Phase 3 bunionectomy trial did not satisfy its primary endpoint (announced December 2024); R&D activities scaled back and no longer the primary clinical focus.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-03-26. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.