Cash figures as of 2026-03-31. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading PPCB daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
PRP
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: proenzyme therapy
Indications
Advanced solid tumors(Phase 1)
Status note Lead asset; consists of proenzymes trypsinogen and chymotrypsinogen (activated forms trypsin and chymotrypsin). Phase 1b first-in-human study planned in advanced cancer patients with solid tumors; LC-MS PK assay development engaged Mar 2026 (FyoniBio GmbH). No study start date stated.
POP1
Discovery · Active
Partnerships Universities of Jaen (UJA) and Granada (UGR), Spain: multi-year joint research collaboration (Mar 2026)
Status note Joint research and drug discovery program designed to produce a backup clinical compound to PRP; also evaluating a senescence-modulating (anti-aging) compound to support fibrosis and cancer patent claims.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-05-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.