Status note Final IND approval by FDA Nov 2025; Parkinson's clinical trial started Q2 2026 with results anticipated 12 months later; prior Phase 1 in healthy volunteers completed 2021 (published Feb 2022). Company also aims to investigate other CNS indications such as MCI.
ALA-002
Stage not disclosed · Active
Partnerships PharmAla Biotech Holdings Inc.: exclusive royalty-bearing, sublicensable license (Jul 20, 2026) to develop/manufacture/commercialize ALA-002 products in the US (incl. Puerto Rico); 3% net-sales royalty
Indications
Human therapeutic use (not named in filing)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Strategic Asset License Agreement signed Jul 20, 2026; first dosing in a Phase 3 trial is a defined development milestone, so ALA-002 is not yet in Phase 3 in the Territory.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.