INDV (Indivior Pharmaceuticals Inc.) stock: $34.88, $4.12B market cap, $222.0M cash, $4.38B EV, $4.36B fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
SUBLOCADE
Approved · Active Modality: long-acting injectable
Target mu-opioid receptor
Indications- Moderate to severe opioid use disorder (OUD) (Approved)
Status note Buprenorphine-based LAI; first long-acting buprenorphine-based injectable approved for moderate to severe OUD. 74% of net revenue in H1 2026.
SUBOXONE Film
Approved · Active Modality: sublingual film
Target opioid receptor
Indications- Opioid dependence/OUD (Approved)
Status note Buprenorphine/naloxone sublingual film, FDA approved 2010.
INDV-2000
Phase 2 · Active
Target orexin-1 receptor
Indications- Moderate to severe OUD (Phase 2)
Status note Non-opioid treatment for moderate to severe OUD. First subject dosed Jun 2024 in Phase 2 proof-of-concept study (NCT06384157). Company decided not to advance INDV-2000 internally (Q2 2026).
INDV-6001
Phase 3 · Terminated
Target mu-opioid receptor
Status note Company decided to cease Phase 3 development of INDV-6001 (Q2 2026); restructuring initiated.
PERSERIS
Approved · Terminated Modality: long-acting injectable
Indications- Schizophrenia (adults) (Approved)
Status note Risperidone LAI approved 2018, launched 2019. Marketing and promotion discontinued Jul 2024 due to expected market changes making the product no longer financially viable.
OPVEE
Approved · Terminated
Target opioid receptor
Indications- Opioid overdose reversal (Approved)
Status note Sales and marketing support discontinued Q3 2025 (strategic decision); product still distributed upon request.
SUBUTEX Tablet
Approved · Terminated Modality: sublingual tablet
Target mu-opioid receptor
Indications- Opioid use disorder (Approved)
Status note U.S. distribution discontinued 2011.
SUBOXONE Tablet
Approved · Terminated Modality: sublingual tablet
Target opioid receptor
Indications- Opioid use disorder (Approved)
Status note U.S. distribution discontinued 2013.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-03. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.