Status note Lead commercial product; USDA-regulated veterinary biologic. New spray-dried bulk powder format launched 2025; manufacturing capacity expansion underway.
Status note FDA issued Incomplete Letter Dec 2025 (contract manufacturer failed GMP inspection); on Dec 23, 2025 the company ceased efforts to obtain NADA approval. Completing ongoing investigational studies to evaluate performance for potential licensing/partnering.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.