IBO (Impact BioMedical Inc.) stock: $0.59, $63.6M market cap, $0.0M cash, $63.6M EV, $74.3M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
Linebacker
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: small molecule (electrophilically enhanced polyphenols)
Aliases Linebacker-1, Linebacker-2
Target PIM kinase
Partnerships ProPhase Laboratories: Linebacker-1 and Linebacker-2 licensed for development and commercialization worldwide; future milestones and royalties to Impact BioMedical.
Indications- Oncology (solid tumors: colon, lung, prostate, breast) (Stage not disclosed)
- Inflammatory disorders and neurology (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Platform of modified myricetin compounds that down-regulate PIM kinase. No clinical trials stated in excerpts.
Laetose
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: formulation (sugar alternative)
Target TNF-alpha
Indications- Inflammatory or metabolic diseases (e.g., diabetes) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Patented formulation that lowers caloric intake and glycemic index and inhibits TNF-alpha; no clinical trials stated in excerpts.
Equivir
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: polyphenol blend
Aliases Equivir G
Partnerships ProPhase Laboratories: licensed for development and commercialization worldwide. 2022 Equivir License: 5.5% royalty on net sales.
Indications- Viral infections (health supplement or medication) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Novel blend of GRAS-eligible polyphenols (myricetin, hesperetin, piperine) with demonstrated antiviral effects; no clinical trials stated in excerpts.
Functional Fragrance Formulation
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: functional fragrance formulation
Aliases 3F
Target n/a
Partnerships Chemia: joint licensing effort; profits split between Global BioLife and Chemia under 20-year Royalty Agreement.
Status note Suite of functional fragrances (terpenes) as antimicrobial or additive for repellents, detergents, lotions, etc.; commercialization/licensing in progress, not a clinical asset.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.