Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading FLNA daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Simufilam
Preclinical · ActiveModality: oral
Aliases PTI-125
Target filamin A
Partnerships Yale University: exclusive worldwide license (Feb 26, 2025) for simufilam in TSC-related epilepsy and other indications; TSC Alliance (TSCA)/TSC Preclinical Consortium: preclinical collaboration
Indications
TSC-related epilepsy(Preclinical)
Alzheimer’s disease(Phase 3)
Status note TSC-related epilepsy: IND filed for a proof-of-concept trial; FDA placed the proposed trial on full clinical hold Dec 15, 2025 (additional preclinical data and protocol changes requested); preclinical results in Tsc1-CKO mouse model announced Aug 2025. Alzheimer’s program discontinued: RETHINK-ALZ (Nov 25, 2024) and REFOCUS-ALZ (Mar 25, 2025) missed endpoints; program phase-out completed Q2 2025.
SavaDx
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Status note Blood-based early-stage Alzheimer’s diagnostic; development discontinued mid-2025 for business, technical and personnel reasons.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-29. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.