EVAX (Evaxion A/S) stock: $3.27, $29.5M market cap, $23.2M cash, $11.8M EV, $529.1M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
EVX-01
Phase 2 · Active Modality: personalized cancer vaccine (neoantigen)
Target neoantigens
Indications- advanced melanoma (with pembrolizumab) (Phase 2)
Status note Fast Track Designation January 2023 for use with pembrolizumab in unresectable melanoma.
EVX-03
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: targeted DNA personalized cancer vaccine
Target neoantigens; ERV antigens
Indications- solid tumors (Stage not disclosed)
Status note First vaccine candidate combining personalized neoantigens and ERV antigens; stage not stated in filing.
EVX-04
Preclinical · Active Modality: off-the-shelf cancer vaccine (ERV)
Target ERV antigens
Indications- acute myeloid leukemia (AML) (Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical.
EVX-B1
Preclinical · Active Modality: multi-component prophylactic vaccine
Target S. aureus toxins and virulence factors
Indications- skin and soft tissue infections (S. aureus) (Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical; potential prophylactic and therapeutic use.
EVX-B2
Preclinical · Active Modality: vaccine
Target N. gonorrhoeae antigens
Partnerships Afrigen (collaboration)
Status note Preclinical proof of concept.
EVX-B3
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: vaccine
Partnerships MSD (Merck & Co., Rahway, NJ; licensed 2025 for $7.5M; Evaxion eligible for development, regulatory and sales milestones and royalties on net sales)
Indications- undisclosed bacterial pathogen (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Licensed to MSD for $7.5M upfront in 2025; Evaxion eligible for future development, regulatory and sales milestones and royalties.
EVX-B4
Preclinical · Active Modality: vaccine
Target Group A Streptococcus antigens
Indications- Group A Streptococcus infection (Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical.
EVX-V1
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: multi-component prophylactic vaccine
Target CMV antigens
Indications- cytomegalovirus (CMV) infection (e.g., solid organ transplant) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Stage not stated in filing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-03-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.