ENTX (Entera Bio Ltd.) stock: $2.96, $514.5M market cap, $11.3M cash, $503.2M EV, $512.5M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Share price
$2.96
Market cap
$514.5M
Cash
$11.3M
Enterprise value
$503.2M
Balance sheet
Cash
$11.3M
Debt
$0.0M
Net cash
$11.3M
Enterprise value
$503.2M
Basic shares
49.3M shares
Fully diluted shares
173.1M shares
Fully diluted market cap
$512.5M
Cash per share
$0.23
Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading ENTX daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
EB613
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: oral peptide tablet
Target PTH receptor
Indications
Postmenopausal osteoporosis(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— late 2026
Status note Oral PTH(1-34) tablet (N-Tab platform), 505(b)(2) vs Forteo. FDA accepted plan for single Phase 3 (hip BMD at month 12 primary) to support NDA. Net proceeds of Jul 2026 private placement to fund Phase 3 initiation.
EB612
Preclinical · ActiveModality: oral peptide tablet
Target PTH receptor
Partnerships OPKO Biologics: amended collaboration (Feb 2026); 50/50 ownership and development costs
Indications
Hypoparathyroidism(Preclinical)
Status note Once-daily oral long-acting PTH (LA-PTH) analog tablet for hypoparathyroidism; preclinical profile presented Dec 2025 and at ENDO 2026.
EB618
Preclinical · ActiveModality: oral peptide tablet
Aliases OXM
Target GLP-1 receptor, glucagon receptor
Partnerships OPKO: collaboration (Mar 2025); 40% Entera / 60% OPKO proceeds and costs, with opt-out provisions
Indications
Obesity / metabolic disorders(Preclinical)
Status note Oral dual GLP-1/glucagon (oxyntomodulin) peptide once-daily tablet (N-Tab platform). Preclinical single-dose NHP PK/PD presented at ENDO 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.