Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-21.
Price history
Loading CDIO daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Epi+Gen CHD
Stage not disclosed · Active
Indications
Coronary heart disease (CHD)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Commercial clinical blood test for CHD prediction; awarded AMA CPT PLA code 0439U and a final CMS gapfill payment rate of $854 in 2025. Company is a diagnostics business with no drug pipeline disclosed in the 10-Q.
PrecisionCHD
Stage not disclosed · Active
Indications
Coronary heart disease (CHD)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Commercial clinical blood test for CHD prediction; awarded AMA CPT PLA code 0440U. Company is a diagnostics business with no drug pipeline disclosed in the 10-Q.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.