ABVC (ABVC BioPharma Inc.) stock: $1.16, $30.9M market cap, $0.1M cash, $30.9M EV, $32.8M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Pipeline assets
ABV-1504
Phase 2 · Active Modality: NCE botanical drug
Aliases PDC-1421
Target norepinephrine
Partnerships AiBtl BioPharma (consolidated subsidiary): multi-year global license for CNS products for MDD/ADHD; 23M AiBtl shares, $3.5M, 5% royalties up to $100M
Indications- Major depressive disorder (MDD) (Phase 2)
Status note Active pharmaceutical ingredient is PDC-1421; Phase II complete; company selected high-dose formula for a planned Phase III.
ABV-1505
Phase 2 · Active Modality: NCE botanical drug
Aliases PDC-1421
Target NET (norepinephrine transporter)
Partnerships AiBtl BioPharma (consolidated subsidiary): multi-year global license for CNS products for MDD/ADHD; 23M AiBtl shares, $3.5M, 5% royalties up to $100M
Status note Active pharmaceutical ingredient is PDC-1421; Phase II Part 1 completed; Phase II Part 2 CSR submitted to FDA March 27, 2025.
ABV-1601
Phase 2 · Active Modality: NCE drug
Target NET (norepinephrine transporter)
Indications- Major depression in cancer patients (Phase 2)
Status note Phase I/II protocol approved by Cedars-Sinai IRB; study not yet initiated as of this filing.
ABV-1701 (Vitargus)
Phase 2 · Active Modality: medical device (vitreous substitute)
Aliases Vitargus
Partnerships BioFirst (co-development; BriVision receives 50% of future net licensing income/profit on sublicense or commercialization); ForSeeCon Eye Corporation: 20-year global license, $33.5M fee ($30M upfront + $3.5M milestone), 5% royalties
Indications- Vitreous substitute for vitrectomy surgery (retinal detachment) (Phase 2)
Status note Phase II (Australia/Thailand, started Q2 2023) on hold due to serious adverse events at Thailand sites; root-cause investigation ongoing and new investigational batch in production.
ABV-1702
Phase 2 · Active Modality: oral liquid
Indications- Myelodysplastic syndrome (MDS), with azacitidine (Phase 2)
Status note Phase II not yet started; company is seeking investigators and a site.
ABV-1703
Phase 2 · Active Modality: botanical drug extract (Maitake mushroom)
Partnerships Rgene: co-development (ABVC conducts trials globally, Rgene prepares FDA applications; 50% future net licensing income/profit share); OncoX BioPharma: 20-year license for 50% of worldwide markets
Indications- Advanced inoperable or metastatic pancreatic cancer (Phase 2)
Status note FDA Phase II trial approved August 25, 2017; engaging Cedars-Sinai Medical Center to run the study.
ABV-1519
Phase 2 · Active Modality: botanical drug extract (Maitake mushroom)
Partnerships Rgene: co-development (ABV-1519 EGFR-positive NSCLC combination therapy); OncoX BioPharma: 20-year North America license, $6.25M + $625K milestone, 5% royalties
Indications- Non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) (Phase 2)
Status note Phase I/II study in Taiwan.
ABV-1501
Phase 2 · Active Modality: botanical drug extract (Yukiguni Maitake Extract 404)
Partnerships BHK: Taiwan clinical trial application collaboration temporarily on hold due to lack of funding
Status note US FDA Phase II IND approved March 2016; no active trial disclosed in this filing.
ABV-1526
Stage not disclosed · Active
Partnerships Rgene: co-development (50% future net licensing income/profit share, shared development costs)
Indications- Large intestine/colon/rectal cancer (combination therapy) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Added to Rgene co-development agreement November 2020; no trial status disclosed in this filing.
ABV-2002
Preclinical · Active Modality: corneal storage solution
Indications- Corneal storage prior to penetrating/endothelial keratoplasty (Preclinical)
Status note Further clinical development temporarily suspended due to funding constraints (BioFirst program).
BLEX 404
Stage not disclosed · Active Modality: botanical drug extract (Maitake mushroom)
Partnerships OncoX BioPharma: 20-year license for 50% of worldwide markets
Indications- Triple-negative breast cancer (TNBC) (Stage not disclosed)
- Myelodysplastic syndrome (MDS) (Stage not disclosed)
Status note Licensed to OncoX May 2024; no clinical trial disclosed in this filing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.